Is tom holland spider-man?

On 23 June 2015, it was announced that Tom Holland was cast as a teenage Peter Parker Spider-Man, As part of the Marvel Cinematic Universe, he first appeared as Spider-Man in Captain America: Civil War (2016)...The film was released worldwide on 2 July 2019.