Are killer bees in washington?

There are not killer bees in Washington. Today, Africanized honey bees are found in southern California, southern Nevada, Arizona, Texas, New Mexico, Oklahoma, western Louisiana, southern Arkansas, and central and southern Florida. There are, however, killer hornets in Washington.