Where is the world's largest indoor rollercoaster?

The world’s tallest indoor rollercoaster is the Mindbender, located at the Galaxyland Amusement Park in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. The ride opened in 1985 and stands 44 meters or 145 feet tall.