What are some names that start with b.?

Becky, Bob, Billy, Brian, Brenda, Bernadette, Bruce, Beth, Britney, Byron, Barbara, Benjamin, Bonnie, Betty, Becca, Beverly, Bella, Brooke, Brandon, Bailey, Barney, Barbie

---

Some names that start with B are Ben, Brooke, Brian, Brodie, Barry, and Bethany.