Who was doctor leakey?

Louis Leakey (7 August 1903 – 1 October 1972) was a British paleoanthropologist and archaeologist whose work was important in demonstrating that humans evolved in Africa, particularly through discoveries made at Olduvai Gorge with his wife, fellow paleontologist Mary Leakey.