Who is john rokovich?

Attorney John Rocovich is the founder of the Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine and Chairman of its Board. Mr. Rocovich is an attorney and Chairman of the law firm Moss & Rocovich, Attorneys-at-Law, P.C. in Roanoke, Va.