Tell me about the biltmore house in north carolina?

Completed in 1895, George Vanderbilt’s 250-room chateau is as impressive today, as it was more than a century ago. Biltmore House, is truly a wonder of architecture & hospitality. As a guest, you’re invited to enjoy a self-guided tour of the house, as well as the beautiful gardens surrounding it.