How long does it take to grow spinach?

From get busy gardening.com. It takes about 45 days to grow spinach from seed to harvest. Some of the leaves may be large enough to pick before then. But make sure you don't remove all of the leaves when you harvest. They need to have some of them in order to keep growing and producing.