Who is sir han sir ham?

According to Wikipedia, Sirhan Bishara Sirhan is a Palestinian with Jordanian citizenship who assassinated US Senator Robert F. Kennedy at the Ambassador Hotel in Los Angeles, California, on June 5, 1968.