When will legend of zelda breath of the wild two come out?

Nintendo has not confirmed exact date but it is expected in the 3rd quarter of 2021

---

The sequel to the Nintendo game "The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild" is expected to be released some time in 2022.