Who is the national league m. v. p. for twenty nineteen?

Dodgers outfielder Cody Bellinger was named the 2019 National League Most Valuable Player by the Baseball Writers Associated of America. He received 19 of 30 first-place votes. Bellinger is the first Dodger to win the award since Clayton Kershaw in 2014.