How big are norwegian forest cats?

The Norwegian Forest cat is strongly built and larger than an average cat. Adult females of this breed will typically weigh 3.6 to 8 kg, or 8 to 18 lbs, while males tend to weigh 4.5 to 9 kg, or 10 to 20 lbs.