What is micro filia?

Buxus microphylla, the Japanese box or littleleaf box, is a species of flowering plant in the box family found in Japan and Taiwan. It is a dwarf evergreen shrub or small tree growing to 1 m tall and wide .The bright green leaves are 10–25 millimetres long, oval with a rounded or notched tip.