How fast was the megalodon?

It had a cruising speed estimated to be 11 mph. Its top speed was possibly 23 mph as an endothermic shark and could possibly reach 35 mph when scaling up from cruising speed. Thats pretty fast for an animal that could grow to 73 feet in length and weigh up to 115 tons.

---

150 kph or 93 mph