What's the deadliest scorpian?

The Indian Red Scorpion is considered the deadliest in the world. It is native to India and can grow to 3.5 inches. They have bright orange-red extremities. Once stung, the venom affects the pulmonary and cardiovascular system, if not properly treated death will occur within 72 hours.