Who is the tallest man to ever live?

the tallest human in recorded history was Robert Wadlow of the United States (1918-1940), who was 272 cm (8 ft 11 in).

---

the tallest human in recorded history was Robert Wadlow of the United States (1918-1940), who was 272 cm (8 ft 11 in).