How many quarterbacks have won a super bowl with two different teams?

As of 2021, 2 quarterbacks have won a Super Bowl with different teams. Peyton Manning won with the Indianapolis Colts in 2006 and with the Denver Broncos in 2015. Tom Brady won with the New England Patriots in 2001, 2003, 2004, 2014, 2016 & 2018 and with the Tampa Bay Buccaneers in 2020.