What's yellow wolf worth?

Yelawolf net worth and salary: Yelawolf is an American hip hop recording artist who has a net worth of $4.5 million. Born Michael Wayne Atha, Yelawolf earned his wealth through rapping contracts with Columbia and Eminem's Shady Records, to which he is currently signed.