Do you know alyssa from yandex?

Alice (Russian: Alisa) is a Russian intelligent personal assistant for Android, iOS and Windows operating systems and Yandex's own devices developed by Yandex. ... Alice is also the virtual assistant used for the Yandex Station smart speaker.