Who is the virginia delegate nick clemente?

Nick Clemente was the Republican candidate for the Virginia House of Delegates to represent District 10 in the November 2021 election. He was defeated by incumbent Wendy Gooditis, who took 50.9% of the vote compared to Clemente's 48.9%.