Who would win in a fight a bear or a tiger?

Assuming you're talking about an American Black bear and a Siberian Tiger, it would be close but the tiger would win. There are variations, of course, for example, a mother Gizzly bear defending her cubs will easily take out a Sumatran tiger bred in captivity.