When will star wars ten come out?

The film is due for release in Christmas 2023. Kennedy added that Taika Waititi, who won an Oscar earlier this year for his Jojo Rabbit screenplay, was still writing the screenplay for another as yet untitled film in the franchise that Disney announced in May.