How many times has morgan freeman played the president of the united states?

3 times. Morgan Freedman was the President of the United States in "Deep Impact" in 1998, "Angel Has Fallen" in 2019, and Acting President in Olympus Has Fallen in 2013. He was Vice President in "London Has Fallen" in 2016 and South African president Nelson Mandela in "Invictus" in 2009.