Can you bleach ivory?

You can reduce the yellowing on ivory with a combination of lemon juice and a little fine salt as an abrasive. Rub the surface gently with the mixture, let stand for a few minutes then wipe off thoroughly with a damp cloth. Repeat as needed but do not over scrub the surface.