How many children does chevrolet have?

Louis-Joseph Chevrolet was a Swiss race car driver, co-founder of the Chevrolet Motor Car Company in 1911, and a founder in 1916 of the Frontenac Motor Corporation. He married Suzanne Treyvoux in 1905 and they had 3 children, 2 boys and a daughter named Clara.