Who is daisy may's husband?

Daisy May Cooper (born 1 August 1986) is an English actress and writer. She won the 2018 BAFTA TV Award for Best Female Comedy Performance for playing Kerry Mucklowe in a BBC comedy. Her husband was Will Weston, whom she divorced in 2021.