Who is sierra oakley?

Sierra Oakley is one of the most popular veterinarians, and is qualified to treat injured and diseased animals. Besides being a veterinarian, she is a famous TV show star. She gets featured on Nat Geo Wild in a show called “Dr. Oakley, Yukon Vet”, that was started in 2014.