What is the rarest fruit on earth?

Ackee is a rare and strange looking fruit that grows in the tropical regions of Western Africa. It is also the national fruit of Jamaica. The brain like shape is the main attraction of this fruit. The inner part of ackee contains soft white to yellow flesh with black seeds.