How do you clean wax off the floor?

If it is wax drippings on the floor, take an ice cube and hold it on the wax for 30 seconds if hard already, or 1-2 minites if it's soft. It should lift off. If you're trying to strip old wax off of the floor, then take 1/2 a cup of ammonia to 2 gallons of warm water and wash the floor with it.