Who won the most super bowls as a player?

Tom Brady has won six Super Bowls; the most by any player in NFL history.

---

Quarterback Tom Brady. Winning Super Bowl 55, in 2021, made Tom Brady the player with the most Super Bowl rings as a player. By winning Superbowl 55, Brady now has his record-setting seventh Super Bowl win. Brady was drafted in the year 2000 and is still winning Superbowls 21 years later