Can bearded dragons eat parsley?

Yes, but it should only be given as an occasional treat and if it has been well washed first.

---

Bearded dragons can eat parsley, but only occasionally.

---

Bearded dragons can eat parsley, but only occasionally. Don't overfeed parsley to a dragon and make sure it is fresh and washed before feeding.