What is supergirl's weakness?

Like her cousin Superman, Under the effects of a "yellow" sun, Supergirl possesses the same potential weaknesses as an average Kryptonian. These include, the Vulnerability to Kryptonite & the Vulnerability to Some Practices of Magic.