Give me an example of a reflective pronoun?

Some examples of reflexive pronouns are words like myself, yourself, himself, herself, itself, ourselves, yourselves and themselves.

---

A reflexive pronoun is a pronoun that refers to another noun or pronoun within the same sentence. Reflexive pronouns are words like myself, yourself, himself, herself, itself, ourselves, yourselves and themselves.