What can you do with a lot of fresh tomatoes?

Here are some ideas for a lot of fresh tomatoes: can them, make tomato sauce or jam, make tomato vinaigrette, make bruschetta, make tomato soup, make salsa, make gazpacho, make tomato fritatas, make bloody Marys.