What are adjectives that start with an s.?

Some adjectives that begin with “s” are: skinny, slimy, skimpy, sticky, sickly, sour, spicy, sweet, stocky, shabby, snobby, smoky, swollen, shaky, savory, sketchy, scary, short, smooth, salty, straight, strict, sloppy, sweaty, spoiled, sporty, strong, shiny, sexy, slanted, swanky, and serendipitous.