Who says okely dokely?

Actor Harry Shearer, best known as the voices of Ned Flanders, Mr. Burns and Principal Skinner, is leaving the TV show after more than 25 years. Shearer made phrases like "Okely Dokely" and "Excellent..." both classic and memorable parts of pop culture.