How many m. v. p.'s does shaquille o'neal have?

Shaquille O'Neal has won the NBA most valuable player award once, in 2000. He was the NBA Finals MVP 3 times, in 2000, 2001, and 2002. He was also the MVP of the NBA All star game 3 times in 2000, 2004, and 2009.