How many atoms in a human?

In summary, for a typical human of 70 kg, there are almost 7*1027 atoms (that's a 7 followed by 27 zeros!) Another way of saying this is "seven billion billion billion." Of this, almost 2-3rd is hydrogen, 1-4th is oxygen, and about 1-10th is carbon. These three atoms add up to 99% of the total!