What's the recipe for easy bake goat cheese appetizer?

To make goat cheese dip, combine 10 ounces goat cheese, 4 ounces cream cheese, 1/4 cup parmesan, and 1/4 cup olive oil, dash of salt in a food processor and puree until smooth. Add chives to taste. Bake in a baking dish until golden and heated through, about 15 minutes. Serve with baguette slices.