What's the difference between a glock nineteen and a glock seventeen?

The Glock 17 is longer and taller, the barrel is 4.5in long and the gun is just over 8in long overall. The 19, has a 4in barrel and has an overall length of 7.36in. The 17, holds 17+1 rounds and stands 5.43 inches tall, whereas the 19 is abbreviated to 5in in overall height and hold to 15+1 rounds.