Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is all wine vegan?


Wine is made from grapes, but that does not necessarily make it vegetarian or vegan. Some winemaking methods make surprising use of animal-derived products, which is why an increasing number of producers state whether the wine is vegan or vegetarian on the label.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1657745663657) }}

LIVE
Points points 8
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE