Tell me about seattle seahawks?

The Seattle Seahawks are an NFL team based in Washington State. The Seahawks have won 11 division titles and three conference championships, and are the only team to have played in both the AFC and NFC Championship Games. They have progressed to three Super Bowls, winning one (Super Bowl 48).