Who is zsa zsa gabor's older sister?

The Gabor sisters were three famous Hungarian-American actresses/socialites: Magda, Zsa Zsa, and Eva. Outside of their careers, they were each well known for their serial matrimony: Magda was married six times; Zsa Zsa nine times; and Eva five times.