What's the difference between a four star and a five star hotel?

4-star hotel amenities include 24-hour room service, concierge services and valet parking. A 5-star hotel will have luxurious spas, state-of-the-art gym facilities, a swimming pool, gourmet restaurants, butler services and upgraded check-in facilities.