How do you clean a ninja coffee maker?

1. Wipe off everything that is easily removable and outside of Ninja Coffee Maker with warm soapy water. 2. Fully fill water reservoir. 3. Press Full Carafe and empty water reservoir. 4. Add 16 oz of White Vinegar to water reservoir. 5. Fill water to Max Fill. 6. Press Full Carafe 7. Press Clean