Where can i watch cat in the hat?

Dr. Seuss' The Cat in the Hat, a children movie starring Mike Myers, Alec Baldwin, and Kelly Preston is available to stream now. Watch it on Peacock TV, Prime Video, Vudu, Redbox. or Apple TV on your Roku device.