Who is machine gun kelly's baby mama?

Machine Gun Kelly is the father of Casie Colton Baker. Casie was born back in 2008 when he was just 18 years old, and her mom is Emma Cannon. Machine Gun Kelly is a very private person, so it came as a surprise when he announced that he had a daughter.