Tell me about cocoa beach?

Cocoa Beach is a Florida city south of Cape Canaveral Air Force Station. It’s a gateway to the Kennedy Space Center Visitor Complex, which has rockets and iconic artifacts. The city is known for its beach and surf breaks.