Tell me what the lottery numbers are?

Astrologers suggest 1, 4, 2, and 7, and those numbers that add up to these like 10, 11, and 22 can be your lucky numbers in 2021. These numbers can bring you more success, charisma, and glamour. Using these numbers in your dealings and daily life can increase your material comforts and luxuries