When is extreme rules in w. w. e.?

Extreme Rules was a professional wrestling pay-per-view and WWE Network event produced by WWE for their Raw and SmackDown brand divisions. It took place on September 26, 2021, at the Nationwide Arena in Columbus, Ohio.